365 Project – Week 13

I am 24% complete on my project, which means that I’m a few days too early to celebrate being a quarter of the way through. Let’s celebrate anyway. Hooray!

365 2012-03-24

Saturday night fun at our house? Banana smoothies and Venture Bros.? Yay!

365 2012-03-25

Sunday afternoon bike ride in West End Park! We decided to take in a bit of historical architecture along with our usual lakefront adventures.

365 2012-03-26

Bowie “helping” me to get rid of some fruit flies. He is not very helpful around the house, but is really good at figuring out how to get people to rub his tummy.

365 2012-03-27

Our bean plant produced one bean. It took about .5 seconds for Dan and I to share it. I’m hoping that one day our plants will start to produce enough vegetables to make a salad instead of just a mouthful.

365 2012-03-28

Anybody sick of the garden yet? Me neither. Big beautiful zucchini blossoms first thing in the morning are a great way to start the day.

365 2012-03-29

Dan and I had a little bit of fun in Sephora. Can I say how happy I am to have a man that’s totally still wearing his sparkles to work today? Very much so.

365 2012-03-30

Mid-afternoon snack of frozen vanilla yogurt and strawberry preserves. Had to get some happy energy in me before heading to work this evening!

Hope everyone else has a fabulous weekend!

2 thoughts on “365 Project – Week 13

    • It was just regular old Smuckers Strawberry Preserves, but it was a truly great addition. As for the sparkles, I’m not much of a sparkly person myself, but when they are just sitting there, waiting for you to play with them at the makeup counter…well, they are hard to resist. And they’re still going strong this week!

Leave a Reply

