365 Project – end of week 1

I’ve decided that weekly updates are going to be the best way to do this. Actually, every other blogger I’ve ever seen who’s been consistent and had a fabulous 365 project updated weekly, so I’m actually just stealing their ideas and pretending they’re my own. There.

365 2012-01-04

Finishing up the last book, Mockingjay, of The Hunger Games at Morning Call with a cup of café au lait. To say that I am excited about the upcoming movie is a ridiculous understatement.

365 2012-01-05

Bike riding in City Park with my love.

365 2012-01-06

This tiny face was the one that greeted me this morning to remind me that I had to take down all the Christmas decorations. Bowie is the best cat in the world. Hands down.

Now that I’ve taken all of the Christmas decorations now and spent some real quality time with my attic, I’m procrastinating on writing my nursing school application essay. This involves Modern Family and Glee on Hulu, apparently, along with the mounting anxiety that I feel whenever I attempt something I care about. Back to it.

Leave a Reply

